Category: Book Features

  • My Name Was Eden
    ,

    My Name Was Eden

    Thank you to my #partners BiblioLifestyle and William Morrow for my #gifted copy! Book: My Name Was EdenAuthor: Eleanor Barker-WhitePublication Date: February 27, 2024 SYNOPSIS: In this edge-of-your-seat psychological debut, a mother’s experience with Vanishing Twin Syndrome triggers disturbing changes in her teenage daughter, perfect for fans of The Push and The Undoing. “My Name…

  • Bye, Baby
    ,

    Bye, Baby

    Book: Bye, BabyAuthor: Carola LoveringRELEASE DATE: March 5, 2024 “Powerful, relatable and crazily addictive, Bye, Baby takes an unflinching look at the battling forces of toxicity and love which define so many female friendships. I couldn’t put it down.” ––Rosie Walsh, New York Times bestselling author of Ghosted and The Love of My Life Every friendship has its shadow… On a…

  • No Better Time
    ,

    No Better Time

    Thank you to my partners, BiblioLifestyle and Amistad Books for my gifted copy! Book: No Better TimeAuthor: Sheila WilliamsPublication Date: February 27, 2024 SYNOPSIS: The acclaimed author of The Secret Women and Things Past Telling returns with an engrossing historical novel about a little known aspect of World War II—the 6888th Central Postal Directory Battalion,…

  • End Of Story
    ,

    End Of Story

    Thank you to my partners BiblioLifestyle and William Morrow for my gifted copy! 📖 Title: End Of Story✍🏻 Author: AJ FinnPublisher: William Morrow BooksPub date: February 20, 2024 SYNOPSIS: For fans of Knives Out comes a spellbinding thriller from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Woman in the Window “I’ll be…

  • Between Sun and Moon
    ,

    Between Sun and Moon

    ✨Book Spotlight – PUB DAY! Book: Between Sun & Moon (Between Life and Death Series Book 2)Author: Jaclyn Kot @jaclyn.kotPublication Date: February 23, 2024Genre: Dark Fantasy Romance “But heed this warning, and heed it well—your mate’s life is linked with the very male she is destined to kill.” 🖤Morally Black Phantom Daddy🗡️Stäbby Hero FMC🩸 Gods…

  • Lonely For You Only
    ,

    Lonely For You Only

    Thank you to my partners, BiblioLifestyle and Blackstone Publishing for my gifted copy! Pub date: February 6, 2024 SYNOPSIS: From New York Times bestselling author and BookTok sensation Monica Murphy comes a swoon-worthy new adult romance full of love songs. Young heiress Scarlett Lancaster is delighted when her father tells her he hired a famous…

  • The Turtle House

    The Turtle House

    Thank you to Harper Books for my gifted copy! 📖 Title: The Turtle House✍🏻 Author: Amanda ChurchillPublisher: Harper BooksPub date: February 20, 2024 SYNOPSIS: Minnie and her granddaughter Lia are unforgettable protagonists, whose grit and grace will inspire you. Together, they find a way through in this gripping debut.”—Vanessa Hua, author of Forbidden City Moving…

  • A Plague On Both Your Houses

    Thank you to my partners, Bibliolifestyle and Blackstone Publishing for my gifted copy! Title: A Plague On Both Your HousesAuthor: Robert LittellPub date: February 6, 2024 SYNOPSIS: A brand-new novel from New York Times bestselling author Robert Littell, A Plague on Both Your Houses is a thrilling tale of love and war. On Christmas Day,…