Category: Books

  • My Name Was Eden
    ,

    My Name Was Eden

    Thank you to my #partners BiblioLifestyle and William Morrow for my #gifted copy! Book: My Name Was EdenAuthor: Eleanor Barker-WhitePublication Date: February 27, 2024 SYNOPSIS: In this edge-of-your-seat psychological debut, a mother’s experience with Vanishing Twin Syndrome triggers disturbing changes in her teenage daughter, perfect for fans of The Push and The Undoing. “My Name…

  • Bye, Baby
    ,

    Bye, Baby

    Book: Bye, BabyAuthor: Carola LoveringRELEASE DATE: March 5, 2024 “Powerful, relatable and crazily addictive, Bye, Baby takes an unflinching look at the battling forces of toxicity and love which define so many female friendships. I couldn’t put it down.” ––Rosie Walsh, New York Times bestselling author of Ghosted and The Love of My Life Every friendship has its shadow… On a…

  • Her Hidden Genius
    ,

    Her Hidden Genius

    “There you have it. He is resentful that a woman is succeeding where he failed, and most likely, he will either continue to encroach on your territory or try to take credit for your work. Be careful.” Marie Benedict, Her Hidden Genius 🎧 Her Hidden Genius✍🏻 Marie Benedict⭐️ 4/5 LOVES:♡ Historical women in STEM A…

  • No Better Time
    ,

    No Better Time

    Thank you to my partners, BiblioLifestyle and Amistad Books for my gifted copy! Book: No Better TimeAuthor: Sheila WilliamsPublication Date: February 27, 2024 SYNOPSIS: The acclaimed author of The Secret Women and Things Past Telling returns with an engrossing historical novel about a little known aspect of World War II—the 6888th Central Postal Directory Battalion,…

  • The Women
    ,

    The Women

    📖 The Women✍🏻 Kristin Hannah📚 St. Martin’s Press⭐️ 5/5📄 464 pages Thank God for girlfriends. In this crazy, chaotic, divided world that was run by men, you could count on the women. Kristin Hannah, The Women LOVES:♡ Nursing background♡ The trio best friends♡ Coming of age Kristin Hannah is an exceptional author and remains to…

  • End Of Story
    ,

    End Of Story

    Thank you to my partners BiblioLifestyle and William Morrow for my gifted copy! 📖 Title: End Of Story✍🏻 Author: AJ FinnPublisher: William Morrow BooksPub date: February 20, 2024 SYNOPSIS: For fans of Knives Out comes a spellbinding thriller from the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller The Woman in the Window “I’ll be…

  • Between Sun and Moon
    ,

    Between Sun and Moon

    ✨Book Spotlight – PUB DAY! Book: Between Sun & Moon (Between Life and Death Series Book 2)Author: Jaclyn Kot @jaclyn.kotPublication Date: February 23, 2024Genre: Dark Fantasy Romance “But heed this warning, and heed it well—your mate’s life is linked with the very male she is destined to kill.” 🖤Morally Black Phantom Daddy🗡️Stäbby Hero FMC🩸 Gods…

  • Lonely For You Only
    ,

    Lonely For You Only

    Thank you to my partners, BiblioLifestyle and Blackstone Publishing for my gifted copy! Pub date: February 6, 2024 SYNOPSIS: From New York Times bestselling author and BookTok sensation Monica Murphy comes a swoon-worthy new adult romance full of love songs. Young heiress Scarlett Lancaster is delighted when her father tells her he hired a famous…

  • The Poisons We Drink
    ,

    The Poisons We Drink

    “All witchers possessed two things: a birthright and a calling.” 📖 The Poisons We Drink✍🏻 Bethany Baptiste📚 Sourcebooks Fire⭐️ 4.5/5 ON SALE March 5, 2024 Thank you Sourcebooks Fire and Turn the Page Tours for my gifted copy! SYNOPSIS: In a country divided between humans and witchers, Venus Stoneheart hustles as a brewer making illegal…

  • The Turtle House

    The Turtle House

    Thank you to Harper Books for my gifted copy! 📖 Title: The Turtle House✍🏻 Author: Amanda ChurchillPublisher: Harper BooksPub date: February 20, 2024 SYNOPSIS: Minnie and her granddaughter Lia are unforgettable protagonists, whose grit and grace will inspire you. Together, they find a way through in this gripping debut.”—Vanessa Hua, author of Forbidden City Moving…